Contact

If your country or region is not listed below, please contact us direct:

indusa GmbH
Daimlerstr. 8
D-61267 Neu-Anspach

Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 6081 / 95 870- 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 6081 / 95 870 - 22
info@indusa.de

Germany

Bavaria north of the Danube

Berner+Straller GmbH
Mr. Andreas Gier
Wörnitzstraße 117
90449 Nürnberg

Tel direkt: +49 (0) 911/67094-36
Tel zentral: +49 (0) 911/67094-0
Fax:+49 (0) 911/67094-60

gier@berner-straller.de
nuernberg@berner-straller.de
www.berner-straller.de

Bavaria south of the Danube

Berner+Straller GmbH
Mr. Roland Brouczek
Geyerstraße 26
80469 München

Tel. direkt: +49 (0) 89/202408-21
Tel. Zentrale: +49 (0) 89/202408-0
Fax:+49 (0) 89/202408-60

brouczek@berner-straller.de
muenchen@berner-straller.de
www.berner-straller.de

Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia

Berner+Straller GmbH
Mr. Jörg Wendland
Stuttgarter Straße 31
01189 Dresden

Tel direkt: +49 (0) 351/65550-12
Tel. zentral: +49 (0) 351/65550-0
Fax:+49 (0) 351/65550-60

wendland@berner-straller.de
dresden@berner-straller.de
www.berner-straller.de

Baden-Würtemberg, Saarland

indusa GmbH
Mr. Daniel Ernst
Daimlerstraße 8
61267 Neu-Anspach

Tel: +49 (0) 6081 / 95870 15
daniel.ernst@indusa.de

Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein

indusa GmbH
Mr. Dirk Schnieders
Daimlerstraße 8
61267 Neu-Anspach

Tel: +49 (0) 6081 / 95870 25
dirk.schnieders@indusa.de

Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen

Norbert Schümann
Handelsvertretung
für Mensch, Natur und Umwelt
Lindenweg 22 A
34439 Willebadessen / Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 5644/981 855
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-993 59 31
Fax: +49 (0) 5644/981 856

norbert.schuemann@indusa.de

North-Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland Palatinate, Hesse

Holzstaubtechnik René Ranzenbacher
Mr. Alwin Braun
Industriestraße 6
65594 Runkel

Tel. direkt: +49 (0) 6433/700636
Fax: +49 (0) 6433/81333

alwin.braun@indusa.de

Foreign countries

Swiss

LWT Steiner

Mr. Martin Steiner
Hüssenbüelstr. 20
8340 Hinwil / Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 44 938 05 91
Fax: +41 (0) 44 977 16 09

info@lwt.ch
www.lwt.ch

Austria

Handelvertretung Braun UG
Herr Alwin Braun
Dehrner Straße 12a
65554 Limburg / Germany

Tel. direkt: +49 (0) 6433/700636
Fax: +49 (0) 6433/81333

alwin.braun@indusa.de

Sweden

Handelsvertretung Braun UG
Herr Alwin Braun
Dehrner Straße 12a
65554 Limburg / Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 6433/700636
Fax: +49 (0) 6433/81333

alwin.braun@indusa.de

Italy, France

indusa GmbH
Mr. Daniel Ernst
Daimlerstraße 8
61267 Neu-Anspach

Tel: +49 (0) 6081 / 95870 15
daniel.ernst@indusa.de

United Kingdom, Ireland

Oelheld UK Ltd.
Peter Mangan
Unit 16 Colomendy Business Park
Erw Las LL16 5TA
Denbigh
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1745 814777
Fax: +44 1745 813222

sales@oelheld.co.uk
www.oelheld.co.uk

Top